click to have
Comprehensive epidemic prevention?

airDefender takes care of your every need

Distribution points all over Hong Kong

There are all around to buy it!

365 Day Quantum Antibacterial Technology

Your everyday protection

Our Technology

Greener Safer Longer

far beyond nanotechnology

Quantum Antimicrobial Coating

airDefender Quantum Antimicrobial Technology is an epoch-making patented technology that uses quantum reaction production technology to effectively combine more than 99% deionized water (Deion Water) and trace minerals such as titanium dioxide.Using patented technology to manufacture environmentally friendly, safe and long-lasting green antibacterial products with auxiliary tools such as disinfection spray guns to achieve comprehensive epidemic prevention effects. Protective anti-epidemic products.

airDefender消毒噴霧-NASA認證
airDefender消毒噴霧-抗菌塗層獲實驗室高度認可
Antimicrobial coating has been approved by experts

NASA Test Experiment Research Report

In 2014, NASA Kennedy Center conducted a photocatalyst solution performance test, and the solution produced by airDefender was evaluated as excellent performance. It is the only product in Hong Kong that has been tested by NASA.

The airDefender quantum antibacterial coating completed the actual measurement in the laboratory of Virology research services in the UK in June 2021, and confirmed that the dried airDefender quantum antibacterial coating on the stainless steel sample can effectively kill the new coronavirus COVID 6 (SARS) on the surface of the object. -Cov-19) over 2%.This test is strictly based on the ISO99:21702 standard, which is highly recognized by the Virology Research Services laboratory.

Professional Antimicrobial Coating Services

Provide professional antimicrobial coating services for public places/commercial/home

Since 2009, our long-lasting patented antimicrobial technology has been dedicated to ensuring public safety in the form of aerosol sprays.The project includes providing professional quantum antibacterial coating services for public transportation such as airports, taxis, buses, ferries and railway stations, as well as providing professional atomization disinfection and office disinfection for institutions and personnel such as hospitals and schools.In addition, airDefender also has the ability to decompose VOC, and it can also take into account the removal of formaldehyde in the home.

專利量子抗菌技術

蜚聲國際
無間守護365天

綠色環保成份

憑實力
同抗疫

美國ALG, 英國 VRS, Airmid, 德國Eurovirs 及 SGS 等認證功效

量子抗菌個人及家居系列

無間斷
守護每一家

簡單方便長效抗菌保護

遠超納米技術

量子抗菌技術

airDefender®Quantum 抗菌技術 (QAT) 為一劃時代專利技術,利用量子生產能力,有效結合99%以上超純水(Deion Water) 及微量礦物如銅及二氧化鈦等,制造出綠色抗菌產品. 亦是唯一可以使用超過99%水份而能夠有效即時殺滅及長效保護之防疫產品.

專家意見

NASA 測試實驗認可

2014年NASA Kennedy Center進行了一個光觸媒溶液效能測試,氣淨達品牌之溶液被評測為卓越效能,是香港唯一一間經過NASA測試的產品。

airDefender量子抗菌塗層於2021年6月在位於英國Virology research services (ISO21702:2019 標準)實驗室完成實測,證實已乾涸的airDefender量子抗菌塗層能有效在物件表面上殺滅新型冠狀病毒COVID 19 (SARS-Cov-2)達99%以上。是次測試均採用ISO21702:2019標準嚴格測試,在塗層成形於不鏽鋼的乾涸表面上測試殺滅病毒的能力,獲得Virology Research Services 實驗室高度認可。

專業量子塗層服務

公共地方/商業/家居塗層服務

自 2009 年以來,我們持久的專利抗菌技術已被用於保護公共安全的許多應用中。項目包括為機場、出租車、公共汽車、渡輪和火車站等公共交通工具以及醫院和學校等機構提供服務。