Our Technology

Innovation For The Better

Innovative solutions for a cleaner, safer world.

About Us

airDefender® was born in the aftermath of the 2003 SARS outbreak in Hong Kong with our R&D’s aspiration of providing high-quality hygienic products that are efficient, sustainable, and simple to use so that a pandemic of that severity could be prevented or better controlled. Through the years, the airDefender research team has continued to explore and innovate when finally, after over a decade, a new green coating technology was developed that can attack pathogens and other environmental contaminants more effectively than our traditional counterparts. Since then, our scientists have continued to learn and grow from their experimentation and tests on how this now-patented technology can be best applied to fulfill and deliver our aspiration of accessible hygiene.

Our Mission

airDefender® aims to protect every individual, home, business, and the world from the threats of infectious diseases with a series of convenient, effective, and sustainable products. Our goal is to improve the health of our communities without having to compromise quality, ease, and our environment.

The World In Action

Public health is a major global concern and we all have a responsibility to ensure our environment healthy and clean. Local restaurants, recreational parks, schools, offices, shopping centers, clinics, daycare centers, and many others are all looking for harmless solutions to protect their residents, students, employees, and customers.

We are currently in over 15 countries such as Australia, Bangladesh, China, Germany, Hong Kong, Macau, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, the UK, and the USA.

量子抗菌技術

原創綠色科研

香港品牌打造全球綠色保護

關於我們

airDefender® 誕生於 2003 年香港爆發 SARS 之後,我們的研發部門希望提供高效、可持續且易於使用的優質衛生產品,以便預防或更好地控制這種嚴重程度的流行病。多年來,airDefender 研究團隊不斷探索和創新,最終在十多年後開發出一種新的綠色塗層技術,可以比我們的傳統同行更有效地攻擊病原體和其他環境污染物。從那時起,我們的科學家繼續從他們的實驗和測試中學習和成長,以了解如何最好地應用這項現已獲得專利的技術來實現和實現我們對無障礙衛生的願望。

守護就是承諾

airDefender® 通過一系列方便、有效和可持續的產品來保護每個人、家庭、企業和世界免受傳染病的威脅。我們的目標是在不影響質量、便利性和環境的情況下改善我們社區的健康狀況。

疫情之後,防疫要求不一樣

公共衛生是全球關注的主要問題,我們都有責任確保我們的環境健康和清潔。當地餐館、休閒公園、學校、辦公室、購物中心、診所、日託中心和許多其他機構都在尋找無害的解決方案來保護他們的居民、學生、員工和客戶。

我們目前在澳大利亞、孟加拉國、中國、德國、香港、澳門、馬來西亞、新西蘭、新加坡、台灣、泰國、英國和美國等超過 15 個國家/地區開展業務。