Our Technology

Green scientific research | Natural long-lasting protective antibacterial coating

airDefender® Quantum Antimicrobial Technology (QAT) is a patented antimicrobial technology that forms antimicrobial and self-cleaning coatings for a variety of applications from industrial and commercial to consumer products. QAT is designed with advanced patented technology to transform the science of nanophotocatalysis.This innovative technology utilizes natural and sustainable resources to incorporate into a wide range of raw materials and finished products, avoiding the use of sanitizing products and the side effects of hypochlorous water, while introducing antibacterial and self-cleaning properties.Nanophotocatalysts have been used in a variety of applications and products, including photocatalyst coatings.These nanophotocatalyst coatings require constant light to activate, so their use is usually limited to the external environment.They can be used to extend the life of exterior paint, reduce mold growth, and eliminate environmental emissions of volatile organic compounds (TVOCs). QAT is a trans-nanometer photocatalyst technology that does not require a stable and constant light source for activation.In addition, this new technology can achieve a 38-fold performance improvement over common photocatalysts in terms of antibacterial and self-cleaning capabilities, while lasting longer and being safe to use on all surfaces and around the body.It can even be added to a liquid paint solution consisting of 99% water to provide surface protection, odor control and anti-viral protection. Used by AirDefenderAtomization Disinfection GunZhengzheng can protect the health of you and your family with Quantum Antibacterial Coating Solution.


Want to learn more about how QAT can revolutionize your routine against COVID-XNUMX?Welcome to our blog.

Technology patent of antibacterial coating

airDefender®'s antimicrobial coating holds two separate quantum technology patents.
Antibacterial technology patent: CN2020/103148
Self-cleaning technology patent: WO2019/205551

far beyond nanotechnology

Quantum Catalysis Used in Disinfection Spray

In 2013, airDefender made a breakthrough that removed the requirement for a stable and constant light source and significantly improved performance.Since its development, airDefender has started using the technology in commercial applications as atomized spray coatings.

Antibacterial coating has extremely high antibacterial ability

The antimicrobial coating formed by the AirDefender nebulizer can kill superbugs - such as H1N1, E. coli and MRSA - as well as other worrying bacteria and viruses such as SARS-CoV-2 and human coronavirus 229E.

Antibacterial coating ability lasts

The antimicrobial coating formed by AirDefender Sanitizing Spray can outlast other additive technologies to provide effectiveness ranging from hours to months, depending on how the product is incorporated.

Disinfectant spray with high adhesion

Because smaller particles have more points of contact, the antimicrobial coating formed by the disinfectant spray adheres more firmly to surfaces, improving durability and washability.

Quantum antibacterial coating efficacy measurement

NASA & AJIC STUDIES

As part of airDefender's mission to provide healthcare innovation, airDefender® Quantum Antimicrobial Coating Technology was named one of the top 2014 best samples submitted in 3 by a NASA research team.
An experiment published in the American Journal of Infection Control (AJIC) tested the effectiveness of the QAT antimicrobial coating.The results showed a significantly lower incidence of infection transmission in healthcare facilities.

Professional atomization disinfection protection and prevention

Proof of efficacy of disinfectant spray

airDefender® QAT undergoes multiple efficacy and safety tests to ensure superior quality and safety for our partners and consumers. QAT has been rigorously tested and its antibacterial coating has been proven effective against H1N1 influenza virus, Escherichia coli, MRSA, SARS-CoV-2, Salmonella, Legionella, Listeria, HCoV-229E, vaccinia, hand, foot and mouth disease and many more Diseases and pollutants.

量子抗菌技術

綠色科研 | 天然長效保護抗菌塗層

airDefender®量子抗菌技術 (QAT) 是一種可形成抗菌塗層和自清潔塗層的抗菌專利技術,從工業和商業到消費品的各種應用皆適用。 QAT 採用先進的專利技術設計,改變納米光催化科學。這項創新技術利用天然和可持續的資源結合到各種原材料和成品中,可避免使用消毒產品及次氯酸水副作用,同時引入抗菌和自清潔特性。納米光催化劑已用於各種應用和產品,包括光催化劑塗料。這些納米光催化劑塗層需要恆定的光來激活,因此它們的使用通常僅限於外部環境。它們可用於延長外牆塗料的使用壽命,減少黴菌生長,並消除揮發性有機化合物 (TVOC) 的環境釋放。QAT 是超越納米的光觸媒技術,無需穩定和恆定的光源進行激活。此外,這項新技術在抗菌和自清潔能力方面可以實相對普遍光觸媒高 38 倍的性能提升,同時持續時間更長,並且可以安全地用於所有表面和人體周圍。它甚至可以加入到由 99% 水組成的液體塗料溶液中能夠提供表面保護、氣味控制和抗病毒保護。AirDefender所使用的霧化消毒槍正正可透過量子抗菌塗層溶液保護您和您家人的健康。


想了解更多關於 QAT 如何徹底改變您的常規防疫習慣?歡迎到訪我們的網誌。

抗菌塗層的技術專利

airDefender®的抗菌塗層擁有兩項獨立的量子技術專利。
抗菌技術專利:CN2020/103148
自潔技術專利:WO2019/205551

遠超納米技術

消毒噴霧所使用的量子催化

2013年,airDefender取得突破,消除了對穩定和恆定光源的要求,並顯著提高了性能。自開發以來,airDefender 已開始在商業應用中以霧化噴霧塗層使用該技術。

抗菌塗層擁有極高的抗菌能力

由AirDefender霧化槍所形成的抗菌塗層能夠殺死超級細菌——如 H1N1、大腸桿菌和 MRSA——以及其他令人擔憂的細菌和病毒,如 SARS-CoV-2 和人類冠狀病毒 229E。

抗菌塗層能力持久

由AirDefender消毒噴霧所形成的抗菌塗層能夠比其他添加劑技術更持久,以提供從數小時到數月的有效性,具體取決於產品摻入的方法。

消毒噴霧附著能力高

由於較小的顆粒具有更多的接觸點,因此消毒噴霧所形成的抗菌塗層能更牢固地附著在表面上,從而提高耐用性和耐洗性。

量子抗菌塗層效能實測

NASA & AJIC STUDIES

作為 airDefender 提供醫療保健創新使命的一部分,airDefender® 量子抗菌塗層技術被 NASA 研究團隊評為 2014 年提交的前 3 個最佳樣本之一。
美國感染控制雜誌 (AJIC) 上發表的一項實驗測試了 QAT 抗菌塗層的有效性。結果顯示,醫療機構中的感染傳播發生率顯著降低。

專業霧化消毒保護和預防

消毒噴霧的功效證明

airDefender® QAT 進行多項功效和安全測試,以確保為我們的合作夥伴和消費者提供卓越的質量和安全性。 QAT經過嚴格測試,其抗菌塗層已證實能有效殺滅H1N1流感病毒、大腸桿菌、MRSA、SARS-CoV-2、沙門氏菌、軍團菌、李斯特菌、HCoV-229E、牛痘、手足口病等多種疾病和污染物。